First post on my secret blog.
No one can read this, so what can I write. hmmm.
Drinking wine alone. No, I'm not sad. Just ALWAYS stressed with the mommy duties thing. How I wish I can just let go and do nothing, and sleep late and wake up late. Go to spontaneous beach trips. Go when I want to go.
I am happy but sometimes tired. To be honest I'm not even a perfect mother and wife.
I have been known to wakeup late. skip breakfast for the family. I have a dirty house most times. I play DVD for my kids, so I can sleep in the afternoon (sometimes). I almost always forget to give their vitamins.
When I mad, I normally shout at my kids (which I feel guilty for right after). I'm not perfect, but I'm not the worst. Maybe in time, I'll get better at this. In time, I'll get used to the routines, schedules, etc.
Myabe I just need a vacation, and then I'll miss being a mommy.
No comments:
Post a Comment